VoV Web Desk

BJP Ahead in Jammu, Udhampur LS Constituencies

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

The BJP was leading in the  Jammu and Udhampur Lok Sabha seats in  Jammu and Kashmir on Tuesday, according to the Election Commission.

BJP’s Jugal Kishore Sharma was leading in the Jammu Lok Sabha constituency while party leader and Union Minister Jitendra Singh in Udhampur.

Besides them, there are 32 candidates in the fray from the seats.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *