VoV Web Desk

Three Jammu and Kashmir Police Personnel Deputed To NIA

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

The Jammu and Kashmir government has appointed three Inspector-ranked police personnel to serve at the National Investigation Agency (NIA).

According to a government order, Inspector Vikram Choudhary (PID No. TEL-109326), Inspector Hargopal Singh (PID No. ARP-985447), and Inspector Pawan Kumar (PID No. ARP-022600) from the Jammu and Kashmir Police have been deputed to the NIA for a tenure of three years.

Their deputation is subject to the standard terms and conditions outlined in Schedule XVIII of the Jammu and Kashmir Civil Service Regulations, 1956.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *