VoV Web Desk

Div Com felicitates outgoing DCs for their memorable services, welcomes new DCs

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

SRINAGAR, MARCH 20: The Divisional Commissioner Kashmir, Pandurang K Pole today presented a memento to all outgoing Deputy Commissioners for their memorable services and welcomed newly joined DCs at a small and graceful function held at Royal Spring Golf Course Cheshmashahi, Srinagar.

On the occasion, a warm send off was accorded  to former DCs including Dr Shahid Iqbal Choudhary, Shafqat Iqbal, Showkat Ajaz Bhat, Raghav Langar, G.N Itoo and Anshul Garg. The Div Com praised the former DCs for their memorable services they rendered during their tenure.

He welcomed newly joined DC Srinagar, Mohammad Aijaz Asad, DC Ganderbal, Krittika Jyotsna, DC Kulgam, Dr Bilal Mohi-ud-din, DC Pulwama, Baseer-ul-Haq Choudhary and DC Anantnag Piyush Singla.

While welcoming the new DCs, the Div Com hoped that they shall work with full dedication and ensure prompt public services delivery and speedy developmental work in their districts.

On the occasion, the Div Com also felicitated Additional Commissioner Kashmir Bilal Ahmad Bhat who will superannuate on March-31.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *