VoV Web Desk

NC Minority Cell constitutes committees for north, south Kashmir assembly segments

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

JAMMU – National Conference Minority Cell President Mr M. K Yogi on Thursday nominated assembly segment panels for Srinagar besides central and north Kashmir districts to reach out to migrant voters and to step up the election campaign in favour of the National Conference candidates from the Valley constituencies.

          The committee nominated for the Srinagar district includes Mr Ashok Koul, Mr Harmohinder Singh, Mr Amit Koul, Mr T K Koul, Mr T K Koul Gayal, Mr Karan Choday, Mr Shadi Lal, Mr Sunil, Mr Arvind, Mr Bittu Ji (Habbakadal), Mr Ajay,Mr Ranjeet Gorkha, Balbeer Kour,Ranveer Kour, Rajander Dhar (Jagti), Kuldeep Razdhan (Jagti), and Abhay Bakaya.

The Budgam District committee includes Mr Bittu T Bhat, Ritesh Koul, Mr Abhev Koul,Mr Vijay Koul, Mr Hasshul Koul, Mr Narin Koul, Mr Shavin Ji, Ms Inderjeet Koul,Mr Viraj Mahnoori, Mr Ajay Razdhan, Mr Vijay Mahnoori, Mr Ramesh Raina, Mr Arjun Singh, Mr Anil Koul, Mr Monesh Wattal, Mr Ravender Dhar, Mr Ashok Kumar Bhat, Mr Kulwant Singh, Mr Rakesh Bhat.

Mr Jatin Bhat, Mr Bal Krishan Bhat, Mr A K Kaw, Shivam Bhat, Abhik Raina (Jagti) have been nominated for Ganderbal District.

The members for the north Kashmir assembly segments are Mohan Lal Pandita, Mr Soom Nath Dhar,Mr Sheban Ji Pandita, Mr Ved Lal Pandita, Mr Sohan Lal ,Mr Bansi Lal Pandita, Mr Vinod Koul, Mr Ramesh Kitchloo, Mr Banerjee Koul, Mr K K Suri, Mr Kashyap Tikoo, Mr Poshkar Nath Bhat, Mr Ashok Kumar Bhat, Mr Ashok Kumar Bhat, Mr Raj Nath jagti, Prince  Koul Nagrota Baramulla, Dr Harbhajan Singh Baramulla, Janak Singh Sodi Baramulla, Davender Kour, Sardar Surinder Singh,Pritam Singh, Surinder Singh Baramulla,Staish Kumar Raina Kupwara, Sahil Pandita Kupwara ,Rahul Zutshi , Aadit Workoo,Master Roshan Lal,Susheel Bhat and Mr Arvind Bhat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *