VoV Web Desk

Restrictions in parts of Srinagar tomorrow.

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page



Srinagar administration has decided to impose restrictions under Section 144 CrPC in 7 police station areas tomorrow, the 1st of May 2018.

The areas where restrictions will be imposed include Rainawari, Khanyar, Nowhatta, Safakadal, M R Gunj, and partial in Maisuma and Kralkhud.
Sources told KNS that the restrictions will be imposed as a precautionary measure.
Meanwhile, Joint Resistance Leadership on Monday called for complete shutdown in Kashmir Valley tomorrow in view of militant and civilian killings in Drubgam Pulwama gunfight. (KNS)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *