VoV Web Desk

Restrictions to continue in many parts of Srinagar tomorrow

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page



The district administration Srinagar has decided to impose restrictions under section 144 on Sunday in areas falling under jurisdiction of seven police stations of the city for the third consecutive day.
“Restrictions under Section 144 will be imposed in Khanyar, Nowhatta, Rainawari, MR Gunj, Safakadal, Maisuma and Kralkhud police station tomorrow as a precautionary measure,” said Deputy Commissioner Srinagar, Farooq Ahmad Lone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *