Restrictions in 8 police stations of srinagar on Friday

Filed under: Today in News |

Authorities have clamped restrictions in eight police stations of srinagar city on Friday as precautionary measure to avoid protests and violence. Reports said that decision was taken after the earlier decision to ban Moharram procession on Friday from Guru bazaar to Dalgate.

Reports said that The restrictions will be in place mostly in Shaheed Gunj, Karan Nagar, Maisuma, Kothibagh, Sherghari, Kralkhud, Batamaloo and Ram Munishi Bagh areas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *